About us

UTR LAW & CONSULTING LLC is a law company with years of experience and consists of highly qualified specialists, professionals in their field ready to solve complex problems. The history of our company started back in 1998 when in Istanbul (Turkey), the first office was opened. Due to the 20th anniversary of our company a representative office was opened in Kharkov (Ukraine) at the address: Kharkov, Moskovskyi Avenue, 247 / office 910
Practice

20 years of active work allowed us to form a staff of leading specialists, we are trusted not only by our regular customers, but also recognized by leading international associations, also we have won the trust of business partners in Turkey, Australia, Germany, USA, Canada, England, Poland, Czech Republic and other countries.

Services

Our law company "UTR "LAW AND CONSULTING" LLC, provides a full range of legal services in all areas of law both for individuals (protection of copyright and intellectual property, issues related to land law, delicately resolve issues in family law and inheritance cases, professionally provide services for private investors, successfully solve labor disputes, offer attorney services at the highest level and other types of services that provide legal protection for our customers) and for legal entities, including foreign companies (involving investments, disputes with regulatory authorities, investment project management, attorney for business protection and other types of legal services).

Отзывы

  • Sergey Litvin
    I was provided with the necessary legal services. Professional and business behavior of employees pleasant impressions of the company. I will definitely contact again.
    Sergey Litvin
  • Bondarenko Iryna
    Good specialists. I am recommend.
    Bondarenko Iryna
  • Vasiliy Bereghnoy
    He asked about the registration of the inheritance, without understanding what and how to do. Employees explained what and in what order to do. They told us that first of all you need to apply to the state notary. What documents to provide and in what time limits everything needs to be done. I am very grateful for the help.
    Vasiliy Bereghnoy

Напишите нам

Мы открыты к предложениям по взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству.

Эта запись также доступна на: Русский (Russian)

О нас

ООО «УТР» ПРАВО И КОНСАЛТИНГ», фирма с многолетним опытом, которая состоит из высококвалифицированных специалистов, профессионалов своего дела. История нашей компании начинается в далеком 1998 году, когда в Стамбуле (Турция), был открыт первый офис. К 20-летию нашей компании, был открыт офис в Харькове (Украина), по адресу: г. Харьков, проспект Московский, 247/ оф. 910.
Деятельность

За время активной деятельности, нам удалось сформировать штат специалистов, которым доверяют не только наши постоянные клиенты, но и признают ведущие международные ассоциации, также мы завоевали доверие бизнес-партнеров в Турции, Австралии, Германии, США, Канаде, Англии, Польше, Чехии и других странах.

Услуги

Наша юридическая фирма ООО «УТР» ПРАВО И КОНСАЛТИНГ», оказывает весь спектр услуг во всех сферах права как для физических лиц (защита авторского права и интеллектуальной собственности, вопросы связаны с земельным правом, семейное право и споры по наследству, услуги для частных инвесторов, трудовые споры и услуги адвоката и т. д.) так и для юридических лиц, включая иностранные компании (привлечение инвестиций, споры с контролирующих органами, ведение инвестиционных проектов, адвокат для защиты бизнеса и другие услуги).

Отзывы

  • Василий Бережной
    Обратился по вопросу оформления наследства, вообще не понимая что и как нужно делать. Сотрудники объяснили что и в каком порядке нужно сделать. Рассказали что в первую очередь нужно обратиться к  государсвеному нотариусу. Какие документы предоставить и в какие сроки все нужно сделать. Очень благодарен за оказанную помощь.
    Василий Бережной
  • Бондаренко Ирина
    Хорошие специалисты. Рекомендую
    Бондаренко Ирина
  • Sergey Litvin
    Qualitative provision of legal services and professional behavior of employees left pleasant impressions from the company. I will definitely apply again.
    Sergey Litvin

Напишите нам

Мы открыты к предложениям по взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству.