Law compamy

Our law firm "UTR "LAW AND CONSULTING" LLC, provides a full range of legal services in all areas of law both for individuals (protection of copyright and intellectual property, issues related to land law, delicately resolve issues in family law and inheritance cases, professionally provide services for private investors, successfully solve labor disputes, offer attorney services at the highest level and other types of services that provide legal protection for our customers) and for legal entities, including foreign companies (involving investments, disputes with regulatory authorities, investment project management, attorney for business protection and other types of legal services).

Law Company UTR Law & Consulting was founded in Istanbul, Turkey in 1998. Representative office of the company was opened in Kharkov, Ukraine in 2017.

Law Company in Kharkov

We are providing legal services in Ukrainian, Russian, English and Turkish. There are specialists in Turkish and international law in our company. UTR LAW & CONSULTING LLC is a law company with years of experience and consists of highly qualified specialists, professionals in their field. The history of our company started back in 1998 when in Istanbul (Turkey), the first office was opened. Due to the 20th anniversary of our company a representative office was opened in Kharkov (Ukraine) at the address: Kharkov, Moskovskyi Prospekt, 247 / office 910

юридическая фирма
Clients and partners

We are proud of every client and partner.

Why we are trusted and cooperate with us

“UTR “Law and Consulting" LLC is a company that provides a range of legal and advisory services. 20 years of active work allowed us to form a staff of leading specialists and also gain trust of customers and business partners in Turkey, Australia, Germany, USA, Canada, England, Poland and Czech Republic
We work with both legal entities and individuals, so you can order an attorney, investment specialist consultation or choose package of legal outsourcing (complex legal services).

Our customers highlighted the following benefits of our services.

Saving time and money, receiving high-quality and high-level legal service. We remove concerns related to the selection and maintenance of in-house lawyers and attorneys (thus, the costs of maintaining jobs, renting large areas, tax payments are reduced)

All our employees are highly qualified professionals with specialized education, enthusiastic to their work, aimed at high professional achievements and maximum customer satisfaction with the results of our work.

Contact us and we will help you

Эта запись также доступна на: Русский (Russian)

Юридическая компания

Наша юридическая компания ООО «УТР» ПРАВО И КОНСАЛТИНГ», оказывает весь спектр услуг во всех сферах права как для физических лиц (защита авторского права и интеллектуальной собственности, вопросы связаные с земельным правом, деликатно решаем вопросы по семейному праву и наследству, профессионально предоставляем услуги для частных инвесторов, успешно решаем трудовые споры и на самом высоком уровне предосталяем услуги адвоката и другие виды услуг которые обеспечивают юридическую защиту наших клиентов) так и для юридических лиц, включая иностранные компании (привлечение инвестиций, споры с контролирующими органами, ведение инвестиционных проектов, адвокат для защиты бизнеса и другие услуги).

Юридическая фирма URT Law & Consultin была основана в Турции г. Стамбуле в 1998 г. Представительство в Украине, в г. Харьков открыто в 2017 г.


Юридическая компания в Харькове

Мы предоставляем юридические услуги на украинском, русском, английском, турецком языках. В нашем штате есть специалисты по Турецкому законодательству и международному праву. ООО «УТР» ПРАВО И КОНСАЛТИНГ», юридическая фирма с многолетним опытом, которая состоит из высококвалифицированных специалистов, профессионалов своего дела. История нашей компании начинается в далеком 1998 году, когда в Стамбуле (Турция), был открыт первый офис. К 20 - летию нашей компании, был открыт офис в Харькове (Украина), по адресу: г. Харьков, проспект Московский, 247/ оф. 910.

юридическая фирма
Клиенты и партнеры

Мы гордимся каждым клиентом и партнером.

  • Piere Cardin
  • turk-telecom
  • fortis-bank
  • finansbank
  • utrfly.com
  • Кировоградская лётная академия
  • Харківський національний автомобільно-дорожній університет
  • STUDY ENGLISH AT FLS INTERNATIONAL
  • UTR Education education in the world
  • LSI Education
Почему нам доверяют и сотрудничают с нами

ООО «УТР Право и консалтинг» - это компания, которая предоставляет комплекс услуг в сфере юриспруденции и консультирования. 20 лет активной деятельности позволили нам сформировать штат ведущих специалистов, а также завоевать доверие клиентов и бизнес-партнеров в Турции, Австралии, Германии, США, Канаде, Англии, Польше, Чехии.
Мы работаем как с юридическими, так и с физическими лицами, поэтому вы можете заказать услуги адвоката, консультацию специалиста по вопросам инвестиций, а также абонентское сопровождение вашего бизнеса.

Наши клиенты отмечают следующие выгоды от наших услуг

Экономия времени и средств, получение качественной услуги и сервиса высокого уровня, мы снимаем заботы по подбору и содержанию штата юристов и адвокатов (уменьшая этим издержки на содержание рабочих мест, аренду больших площадей, налоговые платежи).

Все наши сотрудники это специалисты высокого класса с профильным образованием, подходящие с энтузиазмом к своей работе и нацеленные на высокие профессиональные достижения и максимальную удовлетворенность клиентов результатами нашей работы.



Напишите нам и мы вам поможем